Elected Officials
Home
Commissioners
Auditor
Prosecutor
Engineer
Recorder
Sheriff
Treasurer
Court of Appeals
Common Pleas Court
Juvenile Court
Probate Court
Clerk of Courts
Domestic Relations Court
Other Boards
Lucas County Children Services
Lucas County Board of Mental Retardation and Developmental Disabilities
Lucas County Veterans Services Commission
Toledo - Lucas County Health Department
Mental Health & Recovery Services Board of Lucas County
Board of Elections
Lucas County Improvement Corporation
Lucas Soil and Water Conservation District
Toledo - Lucas County Plan Commission
Toledo - Lucas County Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
Local Emergency Planning Committee
Lucas County Family Council
Lucas County Board of Revision
Lucas County Information Services Management Team
Lucas County Information Services Management Team
LCIS Organizational Chart

CJ Holley
Chief Information Officer
cjholley@co.lucas.oh.us

Cynthia Waldmannstetter, PMP, CCP
Information Systems Manager
cwaldmannstetter@co.lucas.oh.us

Marianne Lutz
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
mlutz@co.lucas.oh.us

Gary Kleinfelter, i-Net+
Internet Technology Manager
gkleinfe@co.lucas.oh.us

Ron Heinold
Application Systems Manager
rheinold@co.lucas.oh.us

Chris Zimo
Operation Center Manager
czimo@co.lucas.oh.us

Jason Gears
Network Manager
jgears@co.lucas.oh.us

Search
 
Advanced ...
Contact
Lucas County IS/DP
One Government Center
Suite 400
Toledo, OH  43604
(419) 213-4025

Contact List...

Downloadable Phone Directory (PDF)
Features




















Please visit Adobe for information on accessible pdf documents.

Website development and maintenance by LCIS
This site is optimized for Microsoft Internet Explorer and Mozilla Firefox
Email feedback to: Lucas County Webmaster
Content Disclaimer, Privacy & Security Policy
Web Accessibility Plan

Copyright 2005 Lucas County, Ohio. All rights reserved.